ACRES App now available

Available on Apple Store Get it on Google Play
FREE Property Valuation FREE Lettings Valuation
  1. Property For Sale

    Address or Feature:  
    Search Now
    Location: Minimum Bedrooms:
    Minimum Price: Maximum Price:
    View Property Map
  2. Property For Rent

    Address or Feature:  
    Search Now
    Location: Number of Bedrooms:
    Minimum Rent: Maximum Rent:
    View Property Map
  3. Property of the Month

    Property Photo


    Offers around £0
    Full Details More Properties
  4. FREE Property Valuation

  5. FREE Lettings Valuation

Latest News

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Latest News
Thursday 21st December CLOSED FOR XMAS PARTY

Friday 22nd December 9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 23rd December CLOSED

Sunday 24th December CLOSED

Monday 25th December CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December CLOSED

Thursday 28th December 10:00am - 4:00pm

Friday 29th December 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 30th December 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday 31st December CLOSED

Monday 1st January CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January RE-OPENING as normal

Acres Estate Agents uses cookies. Some may have been set already. You can read about how we use the information we collect in our Privacy Policy.

Please click the button to the right to accept our cookies. If you continue to use the site, we'll assume you're happy to accept the cookies anyway.